interior design concepts Switzerland
30 years of trendline

High quality and unique interior design to make you feel at home.

Everyone has their own vision and requirements for their living space, and an interior design concept can vary between a wide range of styles. Do you prefer clear, minimalist and modern, or sophisticated, opulent and extravagant? Cozy, creative and comfy? Or more convenient, sustainable and multifunctional? These are some of the underlying questions that we need to ask to successfully tailor make your interior design concept. The answers to these questions will form the foundation for us to start designing your personal interior space.

That’s why every new project starts with the question: Which style do you prefer? Which colours and materials appeal to you? If you can’t answer these questions (yet) we are going to work together to develop your personal style as a foundation to realise your interior concept. Depending on what you require to feel your best, we take you by the hand to engineer the perfect solution for your feel-good interior space.

This is the first step in the design process. Once we have taken that all-important step, we can support you all the way with our expertise and extended experience. We know how to custom make the process to your needs and preferences, whether it be for a single furniture item as an eye-catcher, a complete interior setup or the interior construction of a complete house, we are the right partner for you. Together we will develop your personal oasis of well-being.

beratung-inneneinrichtung-zuerich

OUR OFFERING

Personal consultation and mentoring matching your desires and vision, including custom planning and professional execution for your feel-good interior space. We are happy to custom produce your unique furniture pieces in our in-house design and manufacturing workshop. This way we combine your unique taste with furniture from our range of international high-quality brands.

bauherrenberatung-innenarchitektur-schweiz

OUR AMBITION

Your interior concept can be as sophisticated and high quality as desired, as sustainable and environmental-friendly as possible. We have stood for this for 30 years, with our passion, our experience and our network of construction partners.

OUR AMBITION

Your interior concept can be as sophisticated and high quality as desired, as sustainable and environmental-friendly as possible. We have stood for this for 30 years, with our passion, our experience and our network of construction partners.

bauherrenberatung-innenarchitektur-schweiz
interieur-beratung-schweiz

COMPLETION TO PERFECTION:

When it comes to large-scale projects we see ourselves as consultants and mentors to our clients. Our main tasks in projects like these are the overall planning, coordination and supervision, down to the smallest detail during the construction process. Here we are not only your loyal advisor when it comes to interior design but we also represent your interests, every step of the way, until your dream property is completed.

“The average gives the world its consistency, the exceptional its value.”

OSKAR WILDE

Portfolio

Trendline proudly presents our portfolio. So many rooms, so many living styles, so much inspiration, such joie de vivre.

EAGLES NEST 
IN THE SWISS MOUNTAINS

 

RESIDENCE ON
LAKE LUCERNE

 

RESIDENCE ON
LAKE ZURICH

 

“I’m a man of simple tastes. I’m always satisfied with the best.”

OSCAR WILDE

Your interior dreams

Building new

You can count on us – we won’t take detours on the road towards your dream home. The planning, the design and the implementation are in good hands. As a competent and experienced partner, we support you on every step of the journey until your dream home becomes a reality. From A to Z, our team has the full range of knowledge it takes to create your interior design project. The result will be as unique as your vision and as high-quality as our own reputation.

Remodel

Remake your space – that’s fine by us. Renovations and remodelling of existing spaces are part of our expertise. We use your property’s full potential and create the best result according to your desires and unique taste. From the initial case study to the development of the design, all the way until the execution of your dream home we will accompany you until completion. We do all of this with passion, and, if required, the support of our trusted partners. This will result in more joy in your new home and an increase in the value of your property. But what our customers appreciate the most is that there is one single person who takes the responsibility to be in control of the full scope of the project, at all times.

Furnish

Make the most of your four walls. First class interior design creates living dreams that make you feel at home and with lots of positive energy and liveliness. Be amazed by all the potential hidden in your home, waiting to be awoken. We would be happy to help you with our know-how and experience. Pleasant surprises are guaranteed!

Your interior dreams

Building new

You can count on us – we won’t take detours on the road towards your dream home. The planning, the design and the implementation are in good hands. As a competent and experienced partner, we support you on every step of the journey until your dream home becomes a reality. From A to Z, our team has the full range of knowledge it takes to create your interior design project. The result will be as unique as your vision and as high-quality as our own reputation.

Remodel

Remake your space – that’s fine by us. Renovations and remodelling of existing spaces are part of our expertise. We use your property’s full potential and create the best result according to your desires and unique taste. From the initial case study to the development of the design, all the way until the execution of your dream home we will accompany you until completion. We do all of this with passion, and, if required, the support of our trusted partners. This will result in more joy in your new home and an increase in the value of your property. But what our customers appreciate the most is that there is one single person who takes the responsibility to be in control of the full scope of the project, at all times.

Furnish

Make the most of your four walls. First class interior design creates living dreams that make you feel at home and with lots of positive energy and liveliness. Be amazed by all the potential hidden in your home, waiting to be awoken. We would be happy to help you with our know-how and experience. Pleasant surprises are guaranteed!

Our showroom – your source of inspiration

showroom-trendline

1000 sqm full of ideas, possibilities and must-haves. Our showroom in a big, converted loft space shows you what is possible. Decorating ideas, architectural techniques, tomorrow’s trends, surprising pieces from international labels, design classics and much more awaits you at our showroom. Our motivation? We want to make you appreciate the interaction of interior architecture and furniture pieces.

showroom-einrichtungskonzepte

Our showroom – your source of inspiration

showroom-trendline

1000 sqm full of ideas, possibilities and must-haves. Our showroom in a big, converted loft space shows you what is possible. Decorating ideas, architectural techniques, tomorrow’s trends, surprising pieces from international labels, design classics and much more awaits you at our showroom. Our motivation? We want to make you appreciate the interaction of interior architecture and furniture pieces.

showroom-einrichtungskonzepte

„Jedem deiner Ziele kommst du bereits
mit dem ersten Schritt näher.“

OSKAR WILDE

What our customers say

V. Young

„We are both sooo happy that we found you!” We are highly impressed by your professionalism, your empathy, your warm-heartedness and your passion for helping people. We only start to realise now what it means to invest in the right people. We feel very fortunate that we now have a house for at least the next 20 years where we feel cozy and at home. Once again many thanks for your time, the excellent presentation, the interesting conversations and your hospitality.”

Stephan H.

“The solution you proposed and its implementation exceeds our wildest expectations. Congratulations.”

Thomas R.

“We are very happy. Your advice has not only proven itself on paper, but also shows itself from the best side in reality! We are also very impressed by your team of technicians: extremely professional and very friendly. We can compare this very well, because there were other technicians at the apartment at the same time and your staff positively stood out and simply deserves a big compliment!”

Michèle K.

“We have now moved into our new home and we are totally happy! The house turned out very beautiful and your installations and interior design concept deserves so much credit. It fits perfectly in shape, size and color – simply stunning. We would like to thank you and all your employees which were involved for their professionalism and commitment.”

Jürg S.

“With great pleasure we moved into our new holiday home and the apartment has turned out very nicely and meets our highest expectations in all aspects. The color concept with the warm basic tones and the strong autumn colors of the Canadian ‘Indian Summer’ were perfectly implemented. We congratulate you on this beautiful design and the outstanding interior construction.Your specialists have done a great and impressive job and we are very satisfied. Many thanks to the entire Trendline team for the pleasant cooperation. It was worth choosing you as a partner for our project.

Theres U.

“Our new living space is the dream! We would like to thank you very much for your tireless efforts, for your competent advice and for the professional execution. Our living space has received a whole new face. The dimensions of the sofa, the colors, everything looks so harmonious.”

Thomas R.

“On behalf of my family I want to thank you very much for the outstanding work that all your employees have delivered, we couldn’t be happier!”

trendline AG interior design

einrichtungsberatung-schweiz
30 Jahre Trendline

Hochwertiges und individuelles
Interior-Design zum Wohnfühlen.

Jeder Mensch hat seine eigenen Vorstellungen und Ansprüche an sein persönliches Interior-Design Konzept, also die Art und Weise, wie er gerne wohnen möchte: Klar, minimalistisch und modern? Oder lieber mondän, opulent und extravagant? Gemütlich, kreativ und cozy? Oder eher praktisch, nachhaltig und multifunktional?

Hier sind es Ihre Vorstellungen, Wünsche und Träume in puncto Inneneinrichtung, die für uns die relevante Basis sind. Sie bilden den Ausgangspunkt unserer gestalterischen Arbeit in Ihren Räumen. Deshalb beginnt unsere Arbeit an der Kreation oder Optimierung Ihrer Inneneinrichtung immer mit Fragen an Sie: Welcher Einrichtungsstil spricht Sie an? Welche Farbe, welche Materialien bevorzugen Sie? Falls Sie diese Fragen (noch) nicht beantworten können, erarbeiten wir gerne gemeinsam eine Grundlage. Hier nehmen wir Sie an die Hand und ergründen gemeinsam Ihre Vorstellungen bezüglich Ihrer Wohlfühlräume auf Basis dessen, was Ihnen wichtig ist und was Sie zum Wohlfühlen brauchen.

Im Anschluss daran wird geplant: Gemeinsam mit Ihnen und unserer langjährigen Expertise und Erfahrung entwickeln, gestalten und richten wir Sie ein. Das kann ein einzelnes Möbelstück sein, als „attraktiver Hingucker“ oder die komplette Einrichtung und der Innenausbau einzelner Räume oder Ihrer gesamten Wohnwelt.

Denn unsere Mission für Ihre Wohlfühlräume ist immer: Gemeinsam entwickeln wir Ihre persönliche und authentische Wohlfühloase.

beratung-inneneinrichtung-zuerich

UNSERE LEISTUNG:

Persönliche Beratung immer auf der Basis Ihrer Wünsche und Vorstellungen, inklusive individueller Planung und professioneller Umsetzung Ihrer Wohlfühlräume. Gerne können wir Ihre Inneneinrichtung in unserer eigenen Designmanufaktur anfertigen lassen und kombinieren so Ihre persönliche Lösung mit den besten internationalen Brands. 

bauherrenberatung-innenarchitektur-schweiz

UNSER ANSPRUCH:

Ihr Interior Design: So anspruchsvoll und hochwertig wie gewünscht, so nachhaltig und ressourcenschonend wie möglich.
Dafür stehen wir seit 30 Jahren mit unserem Namen, unserer Leidenschaft und unseren erfahrenen und kompetenten Kooperationspartnern.

UNSER ANSPRUCH

Ihr Interior Design: So anspruchsvoll und hochwertig wie gewünscht, so nachhaltig und ressourcenschonend wie möglich.
Dafür stehen wir seit 30 Jahren mit unserem Namen, unserer Leidenschaft und unseren erfahrenen und kompetenten Kooperationspartnern.

bauherrenberatung-innenarchitektur-schweiz
interieur-beratung-schweiz

FORMVOLLENDET:

Bei umfangreichen Projekten verstehen wir uns immer auch als „Bauherrenberater“, denn zu unseren Aufgaben gehört die Planung und Überwachung von jedem Detail am Bau. Hier sind wir nicht nur Ihr treuhänderischer Berater in Sachen Innenarchitektur, sondern wir setzen uns bis zur erfolgreichen Ausführung und darüber hinaus für Sie und Ihre Wohlfühlräume ein.

„Das Durchschnittliche gibt der Welt ihren Bestand, das Aussergewöhnliche ihren Wert.“

OSCAR WILDE

Portfolio

Trendline proudly presents:
Unser Portfolio. So viele Räume, so viele Lebensstile, so viele Inspirationen, so viel Lebensfreude.

ADLERHORST
IN DEN SCHWEIZER BERGEN

RESIDENZ AM
VIERWALDSTÄTTERSEE

RESIDENZ
AM ZÜRICHSEE

„Ich habe einen ganz einfachen Geschmack.
Ich bin immer mit dem Besten zufrieden.“

OSCAR WILDE

Ihre Wohnträume?

Neubauen

Ohne Umwege zum eigenen Wohntraum – auf uns können Sie bauen: Entwurf, Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Neubauträume sind bei uns in guten Händen. Als kompetenter und versierter Partner stehen wir dem Bauherrn zur Seite und beraten und betreuen Ihre Wohnträume. Von A wie Architektur bis Z wie Zimmereinrichtung können wir auf das gesamte Knowhow inhouse zurückgreifen, stellen es auf Wunsch zur Verfügung und helfen so, Ihre Wunschimmobilie Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen. Natürlich immer so individuell wie Sie, so qualitativ hochwertig wie unser Anspruch.

Umbauen

Make up your home – mit uns kein Problem. Neugestaltung und Umbau von bestehendem Wohnraum gehört zu unserem Handwerk. Auf Basis Ihrer Wünsche und Vorstellungen kreieren wir das Beste aus Ihren vier Wänden. Wir begleiten Sie von der Projektstudie über die Entwicklung und Planung bis zur Realisation von Ihrem „neuen Zuhause“. Mit Begeisterung und – wenn nötig – in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren versierten Partnern. Und sorgen so für gesteigerte Lebensfreude at home plus der damit einhergehenden Wertsteigerung Ihrer Immobilie. Was unsere Kunden schätzen? Eine Ansprechperson, die den geschulten „Adlerblick“ über das ganze Projekt behält.

Einrichten

Machen Sie das Beste aus Ihren vier Wänden. First Class Interior Design schafft Wohnträume zum Wohnfühlen und mit viel positiver Energie und Lebendigkeit.

Staunen Sie mit uns über die vielen Möglichkeiten und die Potenziale, die Ihrem Zuhause innewohnen. Man muss sie nur entdecken und erwecken. Hier helfen wir Ihnen gerne mit unserem Knowhow und unserer Erfahrung. Hier sind positive Überraschungen garantiert. Versprochen!

Ihre Wohnträume?

Neubauen

Ohne Umwege zum eigenen Wohntraum – auf uns können Sie bauen: Entwurf, Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Neubauträume sind bei uns in guten Händen. Als kompetenter und versierter Partner stehen wir dem Bauherrn zur Seite und beraten und betreuen Ihre Wohnträume. Von A wie Architektur bis Z wie Zimmereinrichtung können wir auf das gesamte Knowhow inhouse zurückgreifen, stellen es auf Wunsch zur Verfügung und helfen so, Ihre Wunschimmobilie Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen. Natürlich immer so individuell wie Sie, so qualitativ hochwertig wie unser Anspruch.

Umbauen

Make up your home – mit uns kein Problem. Neugestaltung und Umbau von bestehendem Wohnraum gehört zu unserem Handwerk. Auf Basis Ihrer Wünsche und Vorstellungen kreieren wir das Beste aus Ihren vier Wänden. Wir begleiten Sie von der Projektstudie über die Entwicklung und Planung bis zur Realisation von Ihrem „neuen Zuhause“. Mit Begeisterung und – wenn nötig – in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren versierten Partnern. Und sorgen so für gesteigerte Lebensfreude at home plus der damit einhergehenden Wertsteigerung Ihrer Immobilie. Was unsere Kunden schätzen? Eine Ansprechperson, die den geschulten „Adlerblick“ über das ganze Projekt behält.

Einrichten

Machen Sie das Beste aus Ihren vier Wänden. First Class Interior Design schafft Wohnträume zum Wohnfühlen und mit viel positiver Energie und Lebendigkeit.

Staunen Sie mit uns über die vielen Möglichkeiten und die Potenziale, die Ihrem Zuhause innewohnen. Man muss sie nur entdecken und erwecken. Hier helfen wir Ihnen gerne mit unserem Knowhow und unserer Erfahrung. Hier sind positive Überraschungen garantiert. Versprochen!

Unser Showroom – Ihre Inspirationsquelle

showroom-trendline

1000 Quadratmeter voll mit Ideen, Möglichkeiten und Must-Haves. Unser Showroom im Loft zeigt, was alles möglich ist: Einrichtungsideen, raumgestalterische Möglichkeiten, topaktuelle Trends, überraschende Einzelstücke bester internationaler Brands, Designklassiker und vieles mehr erwarten Sie in unserem Showroom. Unsere Motivation? Neben unserer treuhänderischen Beratung rund ums Wohnfühlen ist es uns ein echtes Anliegen, dass Sie fühlen und spüren, wo Inneneinrichtung und Innenarchitektur verschmelzen.

showroom-einrichtungskonzepte

Unser Showroom – Ihre Inspirationsquelle

showroom-trendline

1000 Quadratmeter voll mit Ideen, Möglichkeiten und Must-Haves. Unser Showroom im Loft zeigt, was alles möglich ist: Einrichtungsideen, raumgestalterische Möglichkeiten, topaktuelle Trends, überraschende Einzelstücke bester internationaler Brands, Designklassiker und vieles mehr erwarten Sie in unserem Showroom. Unsere Motivation? Neben unserer treuhänderischen Beratung rund ums Wohnfühlen ist es uns ein echtes Anliegen, dass Sie fühlen und spüren, wo Inneneinrichtung und Innenarchitektur verschmelzen.

showroom-einrichtungskonzepte

„Jedem deiner Ziele kommst du bereits
mit dem ersten Schritt näher.“

Das sagen unsere Kunden

V. Young

„Wir beide sind sooo glücklich, dass wir Sie gefunden haben! Wir sind höchst beeindruckt über Ihre Professionalität, Ihre Einfühlsamkeit, Ihre Warmherzigkeit, Ihre Leidenschaft Menschen zu unterstützen. Wir realisieren erst jetzt, was es heisst, das Geld in das ‚Richtige‘ zu investieren. Wir können uns glücklich schätzen, dass wir die nächsten 20 Jahre ein Daheim haben, wo wir uns wohl und behaglich fühlen. Also nochmals ganz herzlichen Dank für Ihre Zeit, die hervorragende Präsentation (da steckt enorme Arbeit dahinter), die interessanten Gespräche und Ihre liebenswürdige Gastfreundlichkeit.“

Stephan H.

„Die von Ihnen vorgeschlagene und auch realisierte Lösung übertrifft unsere kühnsten Erwartungen. Herzliche Gratulation.“

Thomas R.

„Wir sind sehr happy. Ihre Beratung hat sich nicht nur auf dem Papier bewährt, sondern zeigt sich auch in der Realität von der besten Seite! Ebenfalls sehr beeindruckt sind wir von Ihrer Installationsequipe: Extrem professionell, sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Wir können dies sehr gut vergleichen, denn gleichzeitig waren auch andere Installateure in der Wohnung und Ihr Personal verdient schlicht und einfach ein grosses Kompliment!“

Michèle K.

„Wir sind nun in unser neues Heim eingezogen und wir sind total happy! Das Haus ist sehr schön geworden und Ihr Möblierungs- und Einrichtungskonzept ist zu 200 Prozent reüssiert. Es passt in Form, Grosszügigkeit und Farbe total aufeinander – einfach wunderschön. Wir möchten Ihnen und allen beteiligten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern ganz herzlich für den professionellen Einsatz danken.“

Jürg S.

„Mit grosser Freude durften wir unser Feriendomizil beziehen. Die Wohnung ist sehr schön geworden und entspricht in allen Belangen unseren hohen Erwartungen. Das gewünschte Farbkonzept mit den warmen Grundtönen und den kräftigen Herbstfarben des kanadischen ‚Indian Summer‘ wurden optimal umgesetzt. Wir gratulieren Ihnen zu dieser schönen Gestaltung und die einwandfreie Einrichtung. Ihre Fachleute haben eine tolle und beeindruckende Arbeit abgeliefert und uns viel Freude bereitet. Ganz herzlichen Dank dem gesamten Trendline-Team für die angenehme Zusammenarbeit. Es hat sich gelohnt, Sie als Partner für unser neues Projekt auszuwählen.“

Theres U.

„Unser neuer Wohnraum ist der Traum! Ganz herzlich möchten wir uns für Ihren unermüdlichen Einsatz, für Ihre kompetente Beratung, sowie für die professionelle Umsetzung bedanken. Unser Wohnraum hat ein neues Gesicht erhalten. Die Dimensionen des Sofas, die Farben, alles wirkt so harmonisch.“

Thomas R.

„Ich will im Namen meiner Familie unseren Dank und Respekt aussprechen für die erneut sehr professionelle, flexible und sympathische Arbeit, die alle aufgebotenen Mitarbeiter erbracht haben, wir sind sehr happy!“

Valérie & Philippe P.

„Welch wundervolle Überraschung als wir letzten Samstagabend nach Hause ankamen. Die Räume sehen fantastisch aus und Sie haben unsere Erwartungen übertroffen.

Wir freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen.“

trendline AG interior design